Pain in the ass

by

Cooking three different habanero hot sauces: coriander-estragon, mustard-cumin and garlic-cumin. My eyes are burning, my skin is burning but pain tastes soooooooo good.

One Response to “Pain in the ass”

  1. Gerd Says:

    I think it´s just a good idea for you to found a restaurant with caribean food here in good old Germany. I met a bavarian guy in Portugal, who owns a restaurant in Armacao de Pera. He lives here for 25 years and he´s the happiest guy I know. I think, that´s your real profession.

Leave a Reply

